One Very Simple Question To All Those Self Righteous Nigger Lovers Out There.

September 19, 2010 § 8 Comments

Name one city, town, neighborhood, apartment complex, or any other habitat populated primarily by niggers that you would strive to save your money so you could move to. Just one.  Anywhere. One place where niggers live.  Not just one fambly of niggers.  Niggers.  Neighborhoods.  All niggers.  Name ONE.  Where you would dream of retiring to, just one, only one.  Come on, there has to be one somewhere right?  You want us to live with them.  You want us to allow them to rent our properties.  You insist we hire them and give them respect and consideration blindly.  So they must be some kind of super race that everyone would kill to live among right?  So name me one place where niggers dwell that you would love to move to.  Just one.  Didn’t think so.  Now shut the fuck up and quit telling me I’m wrong…

§ 8 Responses to One Very Simple Question To All Those Self Righteous Nigger Lovers Out There.

  • zugzug says:

    Chimpout is still down for me. It times out every time. But when I use AOL and use it’s browser I can load it. AOL uses a dynamic IP so I am guessing chimpout has my IP range blocked or something. Bummer.. I was really starting to get into CHimpout too. ANY IDEAS???

  • Intolerant says:

    Please contact CO via the admin contact and not my blog zug. I have a few references to the forums here but I like to keep any correspondence concerning chimpout out of here. Technical issues such as IP ranges being blocked or whatnot are not my duties as an admin there. I like the comments here to be about the posts here, not Chimpout forum issues.

  • Blackmetal84 says:

    I have soiled myself. How embarrassing.

  • bird says:

    There is no such thing as a good nigger neighborhood….anywhere. The media retards would have us believe that such a neighborhood exists but that is a work of fiction. Every nigger neighborhood consists of crime, pestilence, burned out cars, and boarded up windows.

  • Just Say No To Niggers says:

    I don’t expect you’ll be getting any suggestions any time soon, Intol. Even niggers who sell enough crack or steal enough shit to be able to afford to move vacate their niggerhoods.

  • James_E_Ray says:

    Yeah but they’re not ALL like that… why, I knew this one magic nigger way back in ’82…

  • This is a great post. Niggerlovers always avoid questions they know they can’t answer. That’s why they are so damn hard to argue with.

  • Segregator says:

    All you ignorant rayciss out there, you just don’t get it. You are so uneducated and ignorant! You are so full of hate! Don’t you understand that the neighborhoods of which you speak are merely the inevitable results of the legacy of slavery which caused an endless cycle of racism and poverty? And thats just, well, racist!!! You can’t possibly understand the dynamics of this complex issue as you bask in the comfort of your white privilege. You pedantic, pontificating fools, you have never taken an African American studies course? Have you? Have you????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    How dare you!!!!!

    Down with the West!!! Down with the West!!!

    Cultural bias! Cultural bias!!! The fucking tests are culturally biased I say!!!!!! Oh, this is about black neighborhoods…..I digress.

    These neighborhoods were decimated by white flight and gentrification. Don’t you get it, you fucking evil white supremacists? You cracker asses MOVE OUT of these neighborhoods, eroding the tax bases and destroying the infrastructures thus bringing about delapidated schools and outdated textbooks!!! You crackers MOVE IN to these neighborhoods and raise the tax rates and property values!!!!!! Don’t you get it? Is this too hard for you ignorant trailer park hillbillies from West Virginia to grasp? Hello dumb crackers!!!!!

    Ummm, wait a second, let me rethink this…..hhhmmmm. The fact that you rayciss white fucks moved out was racist. The fact that you moved in was racist………uhmmmm……………Hold on, let me get back to you on this one. I have to ask my sociology teacher some shit here. I got your number though!!!Cornell West, Professor Gates, please help a disingenuous white liberal pedagogue from the lily white suburbs!!!! I have post egalitarian non eco feminist homophobic racists to expose.

    You are still rayciss though, I’ll show you……………………

    Until then: trailer park trailer park trailer park.
    na na na na na!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And I am sticking my tongue out at you too. So there!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading One Very Simple Question To All Those Self Righteous Nigger Lovers Out There. at Fed Up.

meta

