The Haitian Elation Infestation

January 13, 2010 § 3 Comments

With the events of Haiti dominating the news both with graphic images of devastated niggers and the rush of support coming from nations all over the world, it is easy to get caught up in the excitement of watching the planet flush yet another slew of worthless subhumans into oblivion.  But being the voodoo karmic killjoy that I can be sometimes, I am reluctant to share in the revelry of my contemporaries.  Sure, thousands of niggers the Earth no longer has to endure, but what about the tens of thousands that survived and are now in need of salvage?  Where do we think they will end up?  This is a world class Katrina.  Haiti is way too close to our shores to have any hope these helpless niggers won’t end up right here in America.  Just look at all the destroyed neighborhoods all across the US that resulted from the total destruction of a nigger natural habitat by Katrina.  I’m afraid as we are all watching and hoping for huge numbers, we are forgetting the old adage, “Be careful what you wish for.”    We already have a heavy enough Haitian population living in squalor here now, imagine what this “disaster” will bring us?  I am all for the elimination of toxic waste world wide, but when the results mean the residue will float right in over our heads, I wonder if it’s just best to hope it all stays where it is in peace.  I’m keeping quiet on this chain of events beyond my little post here on my insignificant “Hate” blog because I have a bad feeling that the more we find joy in this, the more niggers we will be seeing storming the beaches of Florida.  Bad enough we have a nigger administration tripping over itself to send aid, you just KNOW we will be bringing a shit load of them back here too.  I would have preferred if Mother Nature would have just let them have their straw houses and poverty stricken diseased society than to disrupt it all and give the nigger loving world a reason to pretend to be humanitarians.  God help us, here come more fucking niggers!

§ 3 Responses to The Haitian Elation Infestation

  • Miss Ann says:

    I didn’t think of it this way before, but you are so right. The gibs muh and niggerfuxation will be epic. We laugh at the good niggers, but there’s still plenty more left to worry about. Already the media is reporting millions of niggers affected. We’re screwed!

  • James E Ray says:

    I’ve been reading the posts over on the forum and I must say that I can’t understand or agree with the rejoicing over the destruction of Haiti. Yes, I understand that most everyone over there hates niggers with a passion but personally, I am not bothered by niggers that aren’t bothering me. I am really a live and let live kind of guy. The only resentment I feel toward niggers is when TNB directly affects my existence, and the niggers in Haiti were not bothering me at all. Haitian boat niggers invading the U.S. bother me because niggers do not belong in the United States (or in North America or Europe for that matter) but the boat niggers aren’t the ones devastated in this quake. The ones devastated were the ones who were minding their own business, putrefying their niggernation as niggers are wont to do. Niggers who deal drugs, suck off the welfare system, pollute the air with their foul cRap music, and destroy once beautiful neighborhoods, turning them into war zones here in the United States… these niggers I utterly despise. But niggers living in their mud huts in Africa, or niggers starving each other in Zimbabwe, and yes, even the niggers living in abject squalor in Haiti are not my problem and I wish no ill will toward them. I just don’t want them to move here. … and now they are probably going to in droves.

  • Intolerant says:

    That’s right Jim…karma is a son of a bitch. When we are besieged by niggers in our homeland, we react. But when we rejoice over their suffering in their own shit hole nations, we beg for the survivors to come to us. I hesitate to send any of my hard earned money to them because the corruption and typical nigger handling of such things would only put it in the pockets of those not needing it therefore funding the nigger exchange to the US. If it were to go to actually rebuild their natural habitat so they could stay there, I’d be all for it. But we are depending on the same niggers who have made the place the shit hole that it is to responsibly handle the millions of dollars in aid coming in. Can’t go well for us. This is truly a disaster for the entire world…the niggers who lived there and would have NEVER ever infected any other parts of the world, and the rest of us who will now have to suffer with the influx of survivors being imported by the nigger loving do gooders. There is NO cause for celebration. And laughing at them only speeds up the karma…brace yourselves. We got shit loads of more niggers headed our way!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Haitian Elation Infestation at Fed Up.

meta

