This Nigger Wants To Debate Me…

December 25, 2008 § 5 Comments

Claiming to be a 21 year old history teacher, Jerel can barely spell simple words or make any valid arguments. Instead he posts such brilliant comments as nanna nanna boo boo! I choose not to allow any more of his ridiculous nigger babble to show on my blog because quite frankly, I feel as though I have become dumber just from reading them myself! If I had this nigger teaching my kids in school, I’d move. So please Maestro, continue to taunt me with your brilliant grasp of the Nigglish Language. I won’t post it unless it is uniquely nigger dumb, but I will enjoy reading it privately and commenting on it. You should be proud…out of all the typically inane gibberish niggers post to me here, yours has earned its own post. Congratulations! You are my favorite example of the “educated” nigger! Three cheers for Jerel, the Prodigy-Maestro! NANNA-NANNA-NANNA!

Edit: As far as niggers go, I kinda like this one in a master/pet sort of way. He has proven to be a dedicated fan!

Edit:  He asked I remove the image and said please.  When my new nigger offers something worth posting, I suppose I may post it.

§ 5 Responses to This Nigger Wants To Debate Me…

  • incogman says:

    “Prodigy Maestro” came on my blog site posting his all-too-typical Niggah blather, my White brother.

    Here:

    http://incogman.wordpress.com/2008/12/12/favorite-field-techniques-for-the-stealth-racist/

    These Niggahs, once they graduate from some dumbed-down Negro college or even high school, suddenly consider themselves African Einsteins.

    It’s always such a laugh. We really don’t need to say much: Just let them gibber away.

    I think you nailed this Jig. And I hope he continues to post comments on my blog — he’s good for the comic relief!

  • Intolerant says:

    This nigger has made a place in my heart. I like the ones who continue to return to see what I have to say next. While they entertain us with their imitations of human behavior, they prove just how pathetically right we are about them. Just once I’d like to be able to honestly say a nigger has accomplished the tedious task of proving he can be significant. It’s been almost 50 years, still nothing. Keep up the good work incogman, you should consider joining Chimpout!

  • incogman says:

    I will be joining Chimpout soon. I’ve been trying to get some time, I’m just a little busy right now.

    Can you give me a reference when I do?

  • Intolerant says:

    Don’t see a problem, just list your blog and read the rules and you’ll be a welcome addition. We focus only on niggers there, so you should leave the jews at the door! We have a few Jews there who understand the scourge too, as well as other “minorities” so we do prove that everyone hates niggers!

  • incogman says:

    OK, I’m with you. But until you figure out the JEW, the JIG will always be a problem.

    But that’s cool. Many Jews secretly can’t stand the Negro. It’s just that too many of them are unbelievable hypocrites about it.

    Asians really hate Niggers. I had a laugh-filled conversation with a bunch at this Chinese restuarant the other night.

    Yeah, Niggahs are THE worthless race. I believe all of us can agree to that statement!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Nigger Wants To Debate Me… at Fed Up.

meta

