Nigger Parenting 101

June 26, 2008 § 5 Comments

§ 5 Responses to Nigger Parenting 101

  • Incipiat says:

    Unfortunately, the metaphor of the frying pan coupled with the shaking baby doesn’t seem out of place.

    I wonder if anyone would see it as a statement illustrating the seemingly inherent inability of the negro population to properly care for their children. Somehow I don’t think so.

    Oh yeah, and it’s funny.

    incipiat

  • Intolerant says:

    It begins from conception. I watch a pregnant nigger sow in my office…at lease 7 months along in nigger time, holding twin nigglets. She takes smoke breaks every hour and eats bags of greasy potato chips from the garbage snack vending machines all day. I’ve taken your comment and named the post…thanks incipiat. Your input is always welcomed.

  • incogman says:

    Great GIF. I’ll be checking your blog out. Thanks for commenting on my blog.

    Yeah, you’re right. They are Niggers when you get down to it. I’m just hoping to get whatever people that are on the fence to think about shit.

    So basically, I’m trying not so much to preach to the choir as to shout over the fence. Maybe after they read me they’ll come here.

    I can’t stand the Negroes. They are a millstone around this country’s neck.

    I do think that name “Negroes” has a lot of humorous conantations, plus affords me some slight veneer of BS that may protect me from wordpress. They’ve subjected me to their “mature” status.

    I’ve noticed that liberal anti-White and racist Nigger blogs don’t suffer from that.

    Anyways, here’s to you matey!

  • justin says:

    Ghetto lobster martini.

    Shaken not stirred.

  • Morrisminor says:

    I almost died laughing at this entry. I tried to get here by going to http://fedup.wordpress.com/ and that was a blog by some working mother about raising kids. It took me about 15 seconds to realize you weren’t a pregnant woman.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nigger Parenting 101 at Fed Up.

meta

