Chimps Demanding They Own Mount Rushmore

May 19, 2007 § 4 Comments

mt-niggermore-copy-small.jpg

Niggers looking for George Washington Carver to chisel it out, he being a carver an shit, noame sayne?

niggmore.jpg

I likes ’em bofe.

§ 4 Responses to Chimps Demanding They Own Mount Rushmore

  • hammer says:

    Cool photoshop!

    I bet you 95% couldn’t tell you who Carver was and what he did.

  • nobluegums says:

    Check out this version.

  • intolerant says:

    now I can’t decide which one I like better… I’ll have to just poet them both!

  • myhouse (aka. me) says:

    Sort of like the White American servicemen who raised the American flag at the WTC on 9-11… the liberal dingalings wanted to have a sculpture erected, replacing the true Americans with ‘people’ of a foreign nature.

    When are Americans going to stop giving in to all the undeserving, spoiled, little babies, and concentrate on our own kind.

    My family needs help too damnit, but I never expected a handout. (and then bit the hand that helped)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Chimps Demanding They Own Mount Rushmore at Fed Up.

meta

