Legislated Political Correctness

April 13, 2007 § 20 Comments

Soon it will be illegal to call a spade a spade…

spadeface.jpg

If we continue to buy products from companies who cater to these ridiculous demands from these ridiculous niggers, we deserve what we get.  I used to think the  Planet of the Apes movies were fiction.

Now I can see how they will be all too real in generations to come.

§ 20 Responses to Legislated Political Correctness

  • Chris says:

    We called them “black”…………..sorry, that’s offensive.
    We called them “colored”……….sorry, that’s demeaning.
    We called them “Negroes”………..sorry, that’s too rhetorical.
    Some people call them “African-Americans”……………but as for me, I think I’m sticking with “nigger”.

  • Whore says:

    Wait til the fucking baby boomer generation is died off. Wait til the generation that has had to bear the brunt of this bullshit is in charge.

  • intolerant says:

    Nigger works for me too. Don’t like it? Get lost.

    Hard to say what future generations will do to handle this. Boomers have managed to mix the races well enough to create more niggers by virtue of a few bad genes. Only up side is it will be their problem then.

  • jenafear says:

    I like what you did to the spade…
    Banner looks good too!
    Planet of the Apes was prophetic.

  • ButterSnatch says:

    The double standard in this country is appalling. Was talking to the wife just last night about the fact that we’re going to have to move out of the country in the next 10 years’ish. Don’t get me wrong, I’m loving the ole’ U S of A and all, but with the way things are going down here in the south, we’re going to be overrun by spicks & niggers by 2015. No shit… was talking to a real-estate agent friend of mine the other day, and population of Houston is supposed to be OVER 60% Mexican by 2010, and 1/3 of those fuckers are illegal. What THE fuck…

    Sorry… a little off the topic of the current post, but I had to rant for a bit. Got a lot of pent up anger that needs releasing.

  • ButterSnatch says:

    a little more ON topic…. nigger, nigger, nigger, nigger, nigger

  • intolerant says:

    Thanks Jen, I wasn’t satisfied with just a plain old spade…it had to be niggerized. That’s a random mug shot floating in there.

    I hear you on the issue of illegal infiltration BS. Just think, if we could run them all out we’d have room to breathe. We should send them to Iraq and make them earn their way in. Wouldn’t that make them think twice about climbing the fence?

    …and a hearty nigger nigger nigger to you too! (if I knew what the word meant, I probably wouldn’t use it so much!)

  • Carla Freeman says:

    As the only white child born into a family of six Niggers (my mother is from Barbados and my father from Burkina Faso), I’m proud to say that I’m not a nigger. We need to stand up and be counted in our workplaces and in our communities and say, “Enough is enough, Niggers!” “Quit fucking around, Niggers!” “Get back to work, Niggers!” “I’d like fries with that, Niggers!” “My feet hurt, Niggers!” “What’s your favorite color, Niggers?” You know, things like that.

  • intolerant says:

    I am very happy you have decided to add what ever it is you believe you have added to this discussion Carla. The fact that you are using a public library is a step in the right direction. I commend you and encourage you to continue to contribute your true feelings and arguments to this blog. I realize the sarcastic humor and again I welcome it. If you would like to seriously address any issues presented here, feel free to jump in any time. I am open to debate from anyone who can present a coherent argument in English and with small words I can understand.

  • G-unit stinks says:

    niggers are a waste of space on this planet, take a look at Africa and what those fucken niggers have done to it, niggers even steal the white mans air with there big noses.

    P.S THE WHITE MAN MARCHES ON !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • intolerant says:

    Comments are always welcome, however I would prefer adults and spell check be part of the protocol. Just a little side note for future reference.

  • Chris says:

    Hello Friends and Neighbors,

    The past week in politics has been interesting to say the least. It’s been quite an effort by the democratic front runners to align themselves in front of press cameras with Al Sharpton. The pictures coming out of these events are just incredibly funny! In one pic, Hillary looks so overcome by the moment, that she’s just about to rip her clothes off and blow Sharpton AND his entire “posse”. While they’re at it, John Edwards could jump in and toss his salad while Hillary “works the counter”. Meanwhile, Obama could give a lecture on the “peaceful religion” of Islam and Al Gore can pass out tasty finger sandwiches to hungry guests.
    We’d all better hope that none of these clowns ever gets close to 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, because if they do, they’ll be too busy handing out “Nigger of the Year” awards, then to be dealing with Islamic Fundamentalists.

  • intolerant says:

    Well said…feel free to forward any photographs to me for posting. Been falling behind this week.

  • ben says:

    Intolerant, thanks for running this blog! These are all serious issues to me, yet I get a laugh out of it. I’m sure eventually it’ll be harder to get the little bit of segregation we can get. Then where to move? The whole world is on a course to multiculturalism. Maybe those floating offshore cities will become a reality soon!

  • intolerant says:

    Funny…we used to say put them all on a boat and send them back and in the end, we’re the ones on the boats running from their infestation! Irony or karma?

    Thanks for participating Ben. It’s good to see others have had enough of the bullshit too.

  • Scumbone says:

    I’m confused….spades are farm equipment that works, niggers are farm equipment that doesn’t work…

  • intolerant says:

    Niggers once worked, similar to todays illegal Mexicans. Once someone released them upon us, it all ended. The Spade reference is from the playing card, not the tool obviously. There isn’t a nigger alive worthy of designation as a tool.

  • Amanda R says:

    I had a dream!!!! White man will have an all “white school”, “college” and T.V. station. We will have a “White Beauty Pageant” . as well as the “Micro White College Fund” I see the White man getting a job because he deserves it, not because he works in an all white company. I see a magazine named “Ivory” for all those whities that have known how to read since age 3. I see a language being developed that only intelligent white people can understand and comprehand. I see a town named “Mayberry” and safe streets for our children. I see tree’s blowing in the breeze and excists because they are beautiful, not needed for ropes. I see another name for the white race, because I think being called a “whitey” is demeaning. Call me the “Superior Race” from now on. This is now a demand and requirement from my race. GIVE ME A BREAK!!! I can see me going to China and showing my ass because they treat me different. I am fucking different and so is a nigger! Wake the fuck up, you are what you are and changing your referecne name will not change who or what you are!

  • 'nuffsenough says:

    I love this site, it’s so necessary. I used to try and be “tolerant” until I began working with niggers in a school setting. Ironically, the multi million $ school, located on MLK blvd, was built on the fromer grounds of a previously “White Only” amusement park. In less than ten year’s time, they managed to completely trash the facility, it’s governing board, and run off all the non-niggers who tried to work there. Now that they’ve looted that building, they then decided that they wanted to be bussed across town to the school where all the white kids go. It’s like a damaging unwanted swarm. I visited the old campus and now they have even erased information about the land and park, cause it’s racist.
    I’d sure like to see a public White-Advocacy group to promote OUR culture and heritage.

  • intolerant says:

    Anything to promote white anything is viewed as a racist or white supremecist vehicle, and hateful of niggers. I can’t stand it. Our society has been forever destroyed by these third world pieces of shit and the ass sucking white liberal enablers. Keep coming to read and post your comments man. The more solidarity the stronger we will be when the whole thing explodes and the race riots start. And all those big shot nigger gangstas and they gat gunz start falling like the loser apes that they are.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Legislated Political Correctness at Fed Up.

meta

