“Images by Tyrone Greene”

January 2, 2007 § 2 Comments

tyrone-green.jpg“Images by Tyrone Greene”

Dark and lonely on a summer’s night.
Kill my landlord. Kill my landlord.
Watchdog barking. Do he bite?
Kill my landlord. Kill my landlord.
Slip in his window. Break his neck.
Then his house I start to wreck.
Got no reason. What the heck?
Kill my landlord. Kill my landlord.
C-I-L-L my land lord!

Old television comedy skit…Art imitates life.

§ 2 Responses to “Images by Tyrone Greene”

  • Hammer says:

    Wasn’t that Eddie murphy doing Mr Robinsons neighborhood?

    Fucking funny I hadn’t thought about that in years.

  • intolerant says:

    Yes that was Eddie Murphy! Prison Poetry…I knew it by heart, but I had to find it with the original picture and post it. If you remember it, then you know how he read it on the show and how funny it was. C-I-L-L my LAND LORD. Priceless.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “Images by Tyrone Greene” at Fed Up.

meta

