Well well well…

June 1, 2006 § 6 Comments


After struggling to get pictures posted for days, this last ditch attempt has seemed to work. Don't ax me how. Perhaps the niggers knew I had nothing to say today so they stopped blocking my efforts. Who knows, and who knows if it will continue to be a problem in the future. If I have one more stretch where I am not allowed to post pictures, I will delete the entire blog and recreate it from scratch under a diferent name with a different web address. Fucken niggers can manage to screw things up they don't even know about!

§ 6 Responses to Well well well…

  • Dubs says:

    Oh no! Not being able to post pictures is frustrating and surely their fault. Speaking of, I’ve been trying to post a pic to my personal profile and can’t do it because I’m obvously an idiot. (see Massage Trauma) Is it because my pos laptop can’t handle it? And for those of you who need a laugh…I have a career in technology.

  • Jenafear says:

    I deleted and restarted my blog when I couldn’t load or check my blog for a couple of weeks. No idea why just my blog was like that. Hopefully your problem isn’t one anymore.

    dubs, did you upload the picture first to imageshack or another hosting site?

  • Intolerant says:

    They have been having a lot of problems this week with their servers. Must be some niggers actually came to work over there and now they don’t know what the hell to do.

    I managed to get an actual photograph of myself up onto my profile with relatively no effort. Yes, that is me in an altered-by-photoshop self portrait.

  • Intolerant says:

    Dubs…-post your jpg or gif picture (50k or less) right on your blog. Click it to enlarge, then copy the address. Go to your edit profile page and go to upload picture and paste the address into the block for your picture. Make sure the name of your photo is short because character count is limited. Hit update profile and that should do it.

  • Dubs says:

    Impressive photo Intol, such a cutie.

    I followed the directions that were on blogger (the same ones you just gave) but it doesn’t work!!! Maybe my character name is too long. I’ll try again. It’s a great picture of me, I would hate you all to miss out.

  • Intolerant says:

    try renaming it something short…before you upload it.–>

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Well well well… at Fed Up.

meta

