Niggers with nothing to say…

May 17, 2006 § 8 Comments

***Updated***
I will change the setting and allow anonymous comments. As soon as it becomes what I think it will become, I'll change it back. If I get a reasonable but not overwhelming slew of negative comments, I will continue to allow the anonymous posting. Change is good. Debate is good. We'll see how it turns out.

I just noticed why I have not received any hate post replies to my insightful nigger observations. It's because I will not accept anonymous posts. Niggers don't want me finding them through their real blog names and honkying up their shit, so they can't respond to my stuff. That smarty pants nigger who hated white people for letting their dogs lick their plates allowed me to post to him anonymously, but they must be approved by him before they appear. So needless to say…my comments never made it to his blog.

I still don't understand who let niggers screw with computers in the first place. As with anything else, you can undoubtedly trace any and all problems associated with computers back to niggers as long as they are in there fooling with them. The whole problem with Microsoft and Windows probably goes back to some affirmative action nigger working in one of Bill Gate's cubicles dribbling McDonalds Big Mac special sauce on a keyboard. Before you know it, you got apes dancing on desks stepping on shit swinging from light fixtures hooting and hollering just like back in the jungle. And thus the blue screen of death is born. Where there are niggers, trouble is close behind. Where there is trouble, a nigger is filing a law suit. When the entire right side of your blog decides to move to the back of the bus, no doubt a nigger has touched something he shouldn’t have touched. Our forefathers knew setting these wild apes free was a recipe for disaster, but did we listen? No. We gave them voting privileges! My God man what were we thinking? At least someone realized the only solution to that mistake was to make it illegal for convicted felons to register to vote. No doubt at some point most niggers will fall into that category and the problem will be solved…but still…damn!

§ 8 Responses to Niggers with nothing to say…

  • Dubs says:

    Honey, my darling bigot, if you hate the porch monkey, why is your template black? It looks like you’re supporting them in some strange way. Something to think about…

  • Jenafear says:

    I wonder what would happen if you did allow anonymous posts…

  • Dubs says:

    This post has been removed by the author.

  • ButterSnatch says:

    The 4th grade class teacher says, “Today class you’re going to stand up, tell us what your dad does for a living, spell it, and then tell us what he would say to the class if he was here today. The first boy stands up and says, “My dad is a cook C-O-O-K. If he were here he would show us how to make macaroni and cheese.

    The second boy stands up and says, “My dads a fireman. F-I-R-E-M-A-N. If he were here he would tell us how to drop, drop and roll.

    The little black boy stands up and says, “My dads an electrition E-C-T. The teacher interrupts Tyrone and tells him he messed up the spelling and to set down and think of how to spell it and they would return to him.

    Johnny stands up and says, “My dads a bookie, B-O-O-K-I-E, if he were here he would be giving us 7-1 odds that nigger ain’t gonna be able to spell electrician.

  • Dubs says:

    I love dirty johnny jokes!!!

  • Intolerant says:

    My answer to these posts sounded too much like an apology after a few hours of sleep and a beer, so I removed it.

    I bet the kids father isn’t even an electrician, he’s probably on death row waiting for the electric chair. An easy mistake.

  • myhouse says:

    I got dibs on pulling the lever.

  • JP says:

    it would be nice, but the appeals process will keep him from being strapped in until long after we expire!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Niggers with nothing to say… at Fed Up.

meta

