A thousand words…

March 9, 2006 § 2 Comments


Just thought I'd put together a pack of nigger inmates all in one collage. Kinda reminds me of a National Geographic special…Monkeys in the wild all dressed in orange jumpsuits! Look at those innocent under privileged faces. Let's just hope those bad cops are arresting as many whitey to balance things out. But we all know how it really goes right? Those white cops look the other way when whitey is selling crack or pimping whores. Judges excuse whitey for murder, rape and larceny. It's a huge whitey conspiracy designed to keep the brothers down. Evabuddy be knowen 'at ma brutha!

§ 2 Responses to A thousand words…

  • ButterSnatch says:

    Dude… you fucking ROCK! I’m bookmarking your blog. You’re putting into words the way I feel about those fucking monkeys. Keep the faith, brother. I look forward to more and more…
    B/S

  • Intolerant says:

    Thanks man…I expected threats of violence and name calling. Usually the only way they have to counter what I have to say. They call me ignorant. I say I’d be ignorant if I was oblivious to the obvious destruction of our society by the likes of wild animals with social security cards. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A thousand words… at Fed Up.

meta

