This is not a hate crime

February 8, 2006 § 1 Comment

I've heard some nigger loving bleeding heart liberals label writing like mine as "hate speech". How very 1984 of them. I call it freedom of speech. I have every right to be fed up with niggers and the misguided white liberal idiots who provide them with their arguments. Or should I say excuses? If it weren't for the ACLU and the NAACP, niggers wouldn't even be able to decipher an insult or derogatory comment about their species. They like to say we shouldn't judge people by the color of their skin. I don't stop there. I consider the texture of their hair; the thickness of their lips; the width of their noses; the thickness of their skulls; the size of their brains; the buoyancy of their bones; the size of their genitals; the pinkness of their palms and soles of their feet; their propensity for criminal behavior; and their lack of father figures. So you see, I don't just make snap judgments based on skin tone. It goes much deeper than that. And most significant is the fact that I can make those judgments if I please, even if I offend those who disagree. If you don't like it, don't read it. If you don't like me, by all means, stay the hell away from me!

§ One Response to This is not a hate crime

  • myhouse (aka. me) says:

    How are groups like the ACLU, the NAACP, and the Black Panthers even allowed to preach and profit in our society? Why do we allow them to march their hatred on our streets? Are the liberal monkey lovers simply scared of more riots… there aren’t many big cities left that haven’t been destroyed by this planets disease called ‘the niggers’.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This is not a hate crime at Fed Up.

meta

