Everyone is tired of Niggers.

February 7, 2006 § 13 Comments

Everyone is tired of niggers…even niggers. Niggers, simply by being niggers have created their own nigger tired society based on their nigger behavior. Give a nigger a house and he’ll live there until its completely destroyed. Show him how to build one and he’ll look at you like a monkey in a cage and say "neva mind all that, where’s my check?" Niggers are nothing but a drain on society and only provide jobs for law enforcement and prison guards. Cops simply refer to niggers as job security. Call me "ignorant", but like I say…that’s nothing but a standard reply because there just isn’t any valid argument against all of this. Niggers are of no use. Niggers in general contribute nothing. Niggers are incapable of domestication. Like trying to have a pet grizzly bear. Forget it. One day instinct will take hold and you become bear food. That’s what is happening to our society now. Niggers are given freedom and they have no idea what to do with it but abuse it. Niggers are a waste of energy. Trying to help niggers is fruitless, because no matter what, they will not learn from their mistakes. Niggers cannot exist in a society with rules or a code of conduct.
The sad fact concerning niggers who actually DO contribute to society in a positive way is that somewhere in their circle of friends or family is a criminal who will ruin their reputation. That nice nigger family living next door has someone who will come over for a barbecue or a birfday pawty and case the neighbor’s houses to tell his criminal friends. Next thing you know, that nice nigger family’s nephew has his posse ransacking your home and taking all your stuff. Never fails. In every nigger family is the proverbial typical nigger. And all it ever takes to ruin it for the good niggers is one bad one. Someone prove me wrong.

§ 13 Responses to Everyone is tired of Niggers.

  • Intolerant says:

    I dare anyone to prove me wrong….–>

  • TAG says:

    WHAT A REFRESHING SITE. WHERE ONE CAN SPEAK THE TRUTH ABOUT NIGGERS WITHOUT BEING BASHED BY THE TREE HUGGING WHITE LIBERALS . I AM A NEW YORKER BEEN SO ALL MY LIFE , I RECENTLY TOOK A SHORT RIDE TO SHOW MY KIDS WHERE I GREW UP . WELL WHAT USE TO BE A BEAUTIFUL NEIGHBORHOOD WITH MANICURED FRONT LAWNS AND WELL KEPT HOUSES , AND KIDS PLAYING IN THE STREETS IS NO LONGER SO . ALL THE HOUSES HAVE BARS ON THE WINDOWS NOW , GRAFIITI ON JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING, THE LAWNS WEEDS WITH DOG SHIT, AND THE STREETS WHERE WE USE TO PLAY BALL AND RIDE OUR BIKES AS YOUTHS HAS BEEN TAKEN OVER BY DRUG DEALERS . YOU MAY ASK YOURSELF HOW DID A NEIGHBORHOOD THAT USE TO BE SO PRISTINE CHANGE IN SUCH A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME ? THATS EASY THE NIGGERS MOVED IN . I KNEW THAT THE NEIGHBORHOOD HAD CHANGED FOR THE WORST BECAUSE OF THE NIGGERS . THE REASON I WENT THERE IS TO TEACH MY CHILDREN FIRST HAND THE DIFFERENCE NIGGERS MAKE . WELL THAT’S ALL FOR NOW BYE , AND LIVE WELL .

  • MoonCricket says:

    I fucking hate niggers, tarbabies, jungle bunnies, jigaboos, moon crickets, porch monkeys, and mud sharks. Fuck all those niggers!

  • jimi says:

    heres a joke

    whats the simalrity between a nigger and bike????? they both need chains to work

    whats the differnce between a bike and a nigger???? a bike dont start singing old man river when ya put a chain on it

  • A concerned person says:

    I hate niggers too, they are so dam lazy.

    like at school, i remember how the niggers were lazy and never took their school learning seriously, while I worked hard and going to college, they all gonna wind up “back in da’ ghetto”

    they always say “Im in the ghetto cuz of racial descrimination” I say “Its your own fault nigger! You should have stayed in school and stayed away from crack”

  • Hank the Tank says:

    Finally, i find a site like this. All my fellow white brothers, let kill em. What else can we do

  • Lost In Shit says:

    The most important part of my response is:
    Where can I find white power congregations around the Austin/San Antonio (Texas) area?
    This is very important to me.

    Now my story. I’m only in my late 20s.
    And I’m sick and tired of them.
    Perhaps as opposed to “nigger-hating” 15yr olds who only deal with nigger crap in their schools.
    My first job at age 15 was as a fryer with a bunch of 34+yr old niggers and spics running the place and treating me like scum.
    My second was co-running a business with spic workers ran by whites, where the spics do nothing but talk shit about the nicest old couple management I’ve ever had.
    These people praised everyone, gave them full healthcare, and benefits, including Holiday bonuses.

    My third job was sales during an open store, where I had plenty of months to deal with trashy niggers with bad attitudes. I ended up losing my job over a nigger breaking the rules because I didn’t know about it, but I should’ve used discretion anyway.
    And my fourth is sales, where niggers flirt with me now all the time, get pissed off and go ghetto-bitch on me snapping their fingers and twitching their heads like retards with down-syndrome, and then flirt with me again the very next day, wondering why I’m pissed off!

    In sales, these nigger coworkers would merely point out white people that are strangers to them and claim that they’re racists!
    I am sick and FUCKING tired of niggers, I even joined an outdoor survival retreat because I just want to figure out a way to get AWAY from them.

  • intolerant says:

    Wow man, you had a good early taste of reality! I don’t know any groups anywhere where we can congregtate legally and bitch about niggers and other off shoot dregs of society. Probably because we’d be labeled racist radical neo nazi nutjobs. That’s what this blog is for really. Come here if you want to vent, drop off a comment and let the niggers have it. I’m not a kill ’em all type of person, I just want some fucking common sense and truth. Glad you stopped by and I hope you return and contribute regularly.

  • Mr Fed Up says:

    If your President Obama is so wonderful then why is he giving over $850Bn dollars to the wrong people instead of the people who really need it. The only thing I call it is PAYBACK. He is paying all the corporate and companies who help get him elected. Us tax payers’ get nothing except empty promises that all NIGGERS offer and cant deliver. If Obama was to give each and every taxpayer in America just $20,000 the economy would almost come back overnight. The cost to the government would only be $400Bn half the budget, it would improve the housing market, people would us the money to pay their mortgages and home loans, others would use it to buy cars and get the car market restarted, some would use the money to start small business to get the employment market running again. All of this is nothing new it all come from an old saying” give a man a fish he feed his family for a day give him a net he will feed his family always”.
    But no the money is going to eco projects, banks, insurances and mortgage companies, who will just hoard the money and prop themselves up first, and only lend to those who have money and power. So much to Obama supporting the “Joe the plumbers” and change is coming. All he is going to do is leave us taxpayers to suffer while he gets fat in the Whitehouse. The sooner he resigns or is removed from office (by whatever means) the sooner we can get this country of ours back on track.

  • NOKOONS says:

    FUCK NIGGERS , FUCK EM ALL, FUCK POLITICAL CORRECTNESS !

    Chuck em out of a plane

  • john whitey says:

    this web site is wild I must say. Radical extremes?
    NO. Just people tired of the daily grind of pretending
    to like these dip shits. And so the game continues

  • joe says:

    if we just gave every nigger a basketball a cell phone and a chain,and some chicken and a grape soda they would prolly all agree to go back to africa

  • Cracka MoPo says:

    Do the Niggers know that every other race on the planet sees them as dirty low down parasites who sponge off society while at the same time destroy everything they come in contact with? I really think these yard apes are oblivious to it all. Why is it that when a human says “watch urself down there that’s a bad are,” without even saying it, they really mean that’s a nigger infested crime ridden area and u will be lucky if u make it out alive? Why is it that in nigger town there are no good grocery stores, no shopping malls, no nice restaurants? Why is it if u forget to get gas in a human location and God forbid u have to get it in Niggerville the store is barred up and at night u have to stand at a bullet proof window with a drop box to pass ur money to the cashier from India who is scared to death? Hell I might want to go in and shop for food and drinks but the Niggers ruined that deal. If u haven’t noticed, I’m fed up with the niggers.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Everyone is tired of Niggers. at Fed Up.

meta

